Mobile
Site map
Contacts
Admin Login

Welcome to the

Greater Northwest

Soccer Association

(Serving the Communities of Justin, Roanoke and Trophy Club)

UPCOMING DATES 

Wednesday, February 25 - Tuesday, March 3: GNWSA FIELDS CLOSED.

Saturday, March 14-Sunday, March 15: No Games - Spring Break
Saturday, March 21: Opening Weekend for U15+ Teams
Saturday, March 28: Picture Day at Roanoke Soccer Complex
Sunday, April 5: No Games - Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12: Picture Day makeup at Roanoke Soccer Complex
Saturday, April 18: FunFest at Harmony Park
Sunday, May 10: End of Spring 2015 Season

 

The purpose of GNWSA is to create and maintain a youth program based on the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, and courage taught through organized athletic activity.  All persons participating in the program shall strive to develop fair play among the youth, and place secondary importance on winning games.  Participants include players, parents, coaches, spectators, officials, and other GNWSA volunteers.

FIELD CONDITIONS 

If wet conditions exist, please call the weather number:

Trophy Club (682-831-4640)

Roanoke (817-430-8770)

Greater Northwest Soccer Association - "Developing soccer players for the Northwest Independent School District"

GNWSA

PMB 141

1224 N. Hwy 377, Suite 303

Roanoke, TX  76262
Contacts

Site Powered By
    Marketing Strategies Team
    Online Website & eStore Builder