Mobile
Site map
Contacts
Admin Login

Welcome to the

Greater Northwest

Soccer Association

(Serving the Communities of Justin, Roanoke and Trophy Club)

Upcoming Dates:
Saturday, January 31: U4-U8 Coaches Meeting - Roanoke Fire Station
Monday, February 2 - Thursday, February 5: YES Elite Soccer Camp
5:30-7:30 p.m. - Harmony Park Fields 6, 7 and 10 - $75
Friday, February 6: Regular Registration Deadline for U15+ Teams
Friday, February 6: Roanoke Valentine's Dance - 7-9 p.m. - Roanoke Rec Center
Friday, February 7: GNWSA Free Coaches Clinic - 6-7:30 p.m. - Harmony Park
Saturday, February 7 - Sunday, February 8 - NSCAA Level IV Coaches Clinic - Grapevine
[GNWSA coaches will be reimbursed their registration fee of $115.]
Saturday, February 14: Opening Weekend for U9-U14 Teams
Saturday, February 14: Grade 8 Referee Class - 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 28: Opening Weekend for U4-U8 & Adult Teams
Saturday, March 14: Sunday, March 15: No Games - Spring Break
Saturday, March 21: Opening Weekend for U15+ Teams
Sunday, April 5: No Games - Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 10: End of Spring 2015 Season

 

The purpose of GNWSA is to create and maintain a youth program based on the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, and courage taught through organized athletic activity.  All persons participating in the program shall strive to develop fair play among the youth, and place secondary importance on winning games.  Participants include players, parents, coaches, spectators, officials, and other GNWSA volunteers.

Field Conditions 

If wet conditions exist, please call the weather number:

Trophy Club (682-831-4640)

Roanoke (817-430-8770)

Greater Northwest Soccer Association - "A Program To Be Proud Of"

GNWSA

PMB 141

1224 N. Hwy 377, Suite 303

Roanoke, TX  76262
Contacts

Site Powered By
    Marketing Strategies Team
    Online Website & eStore Builder