Skip to main content
#
GREATER NORTHWEST SOCCER ASSOCIATION
Mobile
Site map
Contacts
Admin Login
our twitterour facebook page
GNWSA Board of Directors

GNWSA BOARD MEMBERS

President

Matt Tibbitts

president@gnwsa.com

817-991-9392

Vice President

Robert Murray

vp@gnwsa.com

214.649.3920

Treasurer

Brandon Fickle

treasurer@gnwsa.com  

682-549-9526

Appeals & Discipline Director

Mike Erwin

a_d@gnwsa.com

940.735.8306

Secretary

Nick Dyson

secretary@gnwsa.com

817.658.3415

Registrar

Margaret Anderson

registrar@gnwsa.com

682-552-3608

Commissioner - 2018/2017

Lindsay Erwin

u4u5commish@gnwsa.com 

 

Commissioner - 2016

Colin Thackray

u6commish@gnwsa.com

Commissioner - 2015

Aaron Brown

u7commish@gnwsa.com

817.475.5989

Commissioner -2014

Thomas McNeill

u8commish@gnwsa.com

940.368.3195

Commissioner -2013/2012

Barbara Johnson

u9u10commish@gnwsa.com

Commissioner - 2011 through 2003

Brian Oney

u11u19commish@gnwsa.com

785.458.9034

Adult Commissioner

Brandon Hess

adultcommish@gnwsa.com

682.438.9181

4v4 Scheduler

Jason Brown

u5u8sched@gnwsa.com

682-551-3693

U9+ Scheduler

Matt Tibbitts

817-991-9392

Director of Coaches 

Tim Jones

coach@gnwsa.com

817.542.5214

Field Director - Justin

Shawn Major

justin.fields@gnwsa.com

469-472-8699

Field Director - Roanoke

Edwin Ortiz

roanoke.fields@gnwsa.com

 817.521.1673

Field Director - Trophy Club

OPEN

Equipment Director

Sean Jones

equipment@gnwsa.com

Director of Referees

Josh Smith

referee@gnwsa.com

214.316.1880

Referee Assignor

Spencer Perilman 

refassignor@gnwsa.com

817-600-5605

Webmaster

Josh Hall

webmaster@gnwsa.com

972.251.0808

Public Relations Director

OPEN

pr@gnwsa.com

 

Special Events Director

OPEN

events@gnwsa.com


 

FIELD CONDITIONS 

Justin Weather Forecast, TX (76247)

If wet conditions exist, please check field status.  

See the Rainout Information page for more details.  

Greater Northwest Soccer Association - "Developing soccer players for the Northwest Independent School District"

GNWSA

PMB 141

1224 N. Hwy 377, Suite 303

Roanoke, TX  76262
Contacts

Site Powered By
    Marketing Strategies Team
    Online Website & eStore Builder